You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Manhattan Mid-Town's Lime Fish

I love the open spacious look. The wall of spices is cool and I intially thought it was liqueur. I don't believe I have seen that before in a restaurant. I too have some food goals of trying some new cuisines this year. I too need to kick the fast food or at least limit it.

That Thai cuisine plate looks so yummy 😋

Good food for the tummy is life!

Haha right on! Nothing better than feeling satisfied and happy after eating 😊

!HUG
!LUV

Sort:  

Dear @jane1289, you just got hugged.
I sent 1.0 HUG on behalf of @coolmidwestguy.
(3/3)

jane1289, coolmidwestguy sent you LUV. 🙂 (1/3) tools | trade | connect | daily

Made with LUV by crrdlx.

Make sure not to consume too much ice cream haha go for healthy ones. .
!PIZZA

Haha I got my hand tied not consuming ice cream. Hey frozen yogurt is a much healthier alternative and is tasty too :) I guess everything but ice cream can be in moderation allowing me a slip with the frozen treats.

!LOLZ

I wonder if glass coffins will become popular one day?
Remains to be seen.

Credit: reddit
@jane1289, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of coolmidwestguy

(1/4)
Delegate Hive Tokens to Farm $LOLZ and earn 110% Rewards. Learn more.

I'll try frozen yogurt. Seems yummy hehe

I'll post a recipe on it at some point. My favorites kinds are vanilla and peanut butter. But first I have to make a snowman ⛄ haha. We have snow but now it's too cold, I tried today too fluffy won't pack 😢

not a fan of peanut butter now... I like the home made though...
You can try next time anyway 😁