You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Pizza: The Flatbread Open-Face Sandwich of Our Time

in Foodies Bee Hive4 months ago

If someone didn’t appreciate the art and beauty of pizza before this post I guarantee they do now :D

I would choose homemade over delivery any day. This pizza looks so fresh and delicious. The closeups you took really helps one to see the value of homemade ingredients. I’m all about the supreme so all of the onions, peppers, tomatoes etc you added to this just made it that much tastier lol.

Nice post ~

Sort:  

Thank you for the wonderful comment, yes we love our fresh garden ingredients when in season, and my wife has a great recipe for the dough that definitely enhances the experience!

You're very welcome! That is so awesome!! Now I'm motivated to make more homemade pizza with my family. 😊