Dinner with my other sister-in-law

in Foodies Bee Hivelast year (edited)

Dinner at another sister-in-laws house. Today we went to Taichung so we are preparing dinner at their house.

First dish is chick peas and very tiny diced lady’s fingers or okra.

Broccoli, of course. Everyone loves feeling like a giant by eating those tiny trees.

Assorted leftovers. Mostly goose pieces and two pieces of dries tofu.

This dish had tofu- the darker one. The lighter is fried gluten. Sorry, no gluten-free gluten tonight.

Delicious Taiwan cabbage which is crisper than the cabbage that I grew up with in the US.

Black beans.

This is one of the main dishes, shark meat and shark intestine.

Fried 3 layered pork.

Finally, Chinese meatball soup.

All served with black rice. Everyone welcome.

*all pictures taken by me with iPhone 14

Sort:  

Everything look so yummy I especially starving for Chinese meatballs soup and fried pork but also the vegetables look yummy I never try the shark meat how does it taste?

It’s surprisingly soft. It had its own taste that I can’t compare to other food. It’s not salty though. Thank you for your comment. !ALIVE !PIZZA

@noemilunastorta! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @cryptopsycho21. (2/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

🍕 PIZZA !

I gifted $PIZZA slices here:
@cryptopsycho21(1/15) tipped @noemilunastorta (x1)

Join us in Discord!