Crispy tatoes and old willy wrap!

Vegan food is on fire

Hallo! I was really really close to just buy some food and call it a day x)
I met something I knew when I was down shopping and we spoke for an hour, which was amazing having seen him in a few years, but I also really want to come home a make dinner xD
But convinced myself that my food would be way more tasty and whole-food, compared to what I could buy!

The Tatoes got turned in Olive Oil with Thyme, Salt and Pepper and then in the ovn for 30 mins ish. Later I added the dressing

Vegan Wrap

The Wrap consists of slightly sáuted Tofu, different coloured Bell Peppers, Carrots, Letture!
I add Tumeric, Pepper, Salt and Curry to the Tofu while Sáuting it.

Vegan Garlic Dressing

The Dressing is made with a Vegan unflavoured Yogurt mixed with a Clove of Garlic, Pepper and a bit of Salt aswell.

And thats my dinner! :D

IMG_20210728_195327__01.jpg

I also just prep all of this, so I can make the same thing for tomorrow and not think about dinner tomorrow! Which is neat now and then.

IMG_20210728_201628__01.jpg

(I made a Vegan Burger for Lunch)

Sort:  

Congratulations @cwow2.food! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 3250 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 3500 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Day - August 1st 2021 - Hive Power Delegation