Rice Chickpea and Veggies

Hallo Peeps.
I have been cleaning out my kitchen for a few days now, which means that much of my food looks like this since thats what I always have on hand! But sometimes in "harder" times, I clean out my kitchen using everything I have before buying something new, which saves me a lot of money in those periods, which comes and go.

Here have a easy meal with Rice, Chickpeas and Veggies mixed + Pinapple Chunks.

Nothing special really. But I did had spices and Nutritional yeast.

IMG_20211014_192514.jpg

IMG_20211014_192622.jpg

IMG_20211015_205341__01.jpg

Sort:  

Congratulations @cwow2.food! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 5000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 6000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP