Rice, Fake meat and Greens

The next few posts from me will be of food I have made throughout the past 2 weeks. I really haven't had the mental capacity to post it, but I did take pictures now and then


Hola! I made this random thing at some point past week, I can't really remember..
Its quite simple and I need simple food at the moment, I have started a new job and its quite hard compared to what I have done the past year, so simple food it is :p

This is honestly just 100g of Rice, 300g of fake meat and 300g of greens
I did add in 40g of Pineapple with its Juice! and some Soya Sauce

IMG_20210923_182606__01.jpg

IMG_20210923_182747__01.jpg

Sort:  

Congratulations @cwow2.food! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 150 posts.
Your next target is to reach 200 posts.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Feedback from the October 1st Hive Power Up Day