Stir fry? Not sure this is stir fry or just weird mash up :p

So its been a while since I have posted anything here and I found 2 folders with picture of food, so I thought why not post it.
Now its not interesting and it will properly take a while before I post again after this and the next post, because I don't make interesting food at all at the moment and I am pretty destoryed when I come home from work x)


But. Stir fry, this is properly not the right word for it, but everything is just mashed together in a pan xD
I also have Tofu cooking in a pot with oil to fry it and get it crispy :D

IMG_20211107_184007__01.jpg

IMG_20211107_184010__01.jpg

IMG_20211107_185605__01.jpg

Amazing sauce, but I can't remember what it was haha xD

Sort:  

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @cwow2.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more