Temph wraps

Lets try again

So it had been a while since I have had wraps and I felt like switching things up a bit and decided to buy some :D
I also recently bought some Temph which is amazing!


In the first picture you can see me fry some Temph in Oil with Salt and Pepper to taste :D
I also "Defrozed"/"Marinated" some broccoli heads with a mix of Salt and Soya Sauce! It was really really good!

img_0.822071848839436.jpg

I had cooked some potato which I also wanted to use, so I just cut then up into bite sizes and add them :D

I used a store bought Salsa as the "Dressing" for this and it was amazing!

img_0.41959395246213416.jpg

I 100% forgot to snap a pictute of the wraps before I folded it, but meh that happens xD This is a few days ago.

img_0.22805252686745997.jpg

As an extra bonus to the wraps, I also add my own little sauce which I learned from a Youtuber!

Its:

1 Tsb of Mustard
2 Tsb of Vegan Mayo
2 Tsb of Maple Syrup

Mixed together. Its so smooth and amazing! Try it out :D

All of the Photos are mine