You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Homemade pizza according to original italian recipe: / Selbstgemachte Pizza nach original italienischem Rezept:

in Foodies Bee Hivelast year

This is a real masterpiece!
We call ourselves amateur cooks, but your pizza looks almost professional to me. I agree with your comments on the correct dough and I think you have done a great job.

Your homemade pizza must have tasted fantastic, and I am sure that you are now looking forward to making it again. It is always nice when a recipe turns out as expected, and I am glad to see that you are already planning the next pizza. 🍕

Sort:  

Thank you so much for your kind words! I am very pleased that you liked my pizza recipe.
I plan in any case already the next pizza session and already know what I will make then something different. When cooking you really learn every time something new and inprove your skills continuously ... that's the great thing about it :)
!PIZZA