You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I cook strange things but they save lives and bodies 09.05.2021

I had to boil my hand to make the poison thermo labile disappear or cut my finger deep to bleed ...

I did well to boil my hand because I heard that many fingers were lost due to a complication of the poison that caused the tissue ...

extremely bad that no one needs to try it is terrible the only way to prevent pain is to accept it as an orgasm that convulses twists your body and you can't cum .... you just wait to stop and the waves of attacks are poison reactions like a fast train ;))

Sort:  

With standing the pain boiling in the boiling water..saved your hand.. Most people would have a hard tome doing that... What is the name of this fish so I can avoid it ?

the hand is saved and the finger I don't want anyone to try it because it needs to react quickly, even if you fry the wound with a lighter or cut it deep enough to bleed from the pain, it's hard to cope because the body is convulsing ;))