Una rica, sencilla, rapida y nutritiva ensalada // A tasty, simple, quick and nutritious salad.

in Foodies Bee Hive2 years ago

IMG_20220221_095437.jpg

image.png

Spanish

Hola, queridos hivers.

Y comparto una receta sencilla y saludable. Bueno me motive a colocarla, porque es que considero que tengo unos kilitos de más (jejeje) y realice esta ensalada para cenar. Te invito a que te quedes a ver y leer. Quizás tú la realizas de una manera diferente.

Ingredientes a usar:
4 Tomates
2 Pepinos
1 Lechuga pequeña (no soy muy amante de la lechuga, jejeje…)
1 Zanahoria grande
Un poquito de aceite
Una pizca de sal
Un chorrito de vinagre

Preparación:
Comienzo con la lechuga; la coloco en un bol con agua fría (para que quede crujiente) y le agrego sal. Allí la dejo hasta que termine de picar y rallar los demás ingredientes.

English

Hello, dear hivers.

And I share a simple and healthy recipe. Well, I was motivated to post it, because I consider that I have a few extra kilos (hehehe) and I made this salad for dinner. I invite you to stay and watch and read. Maybe you make it in a different way.

Ingredients to use:
4 Tomatoes
2 Cucumbers
1 small lettuce (I am not a lettuce lover, hehehehe...)
1 large carrot
A little bit of oil
A pinch of salt
A dash of vinegar

Preparation:
I start with the lettuce; I place it in a bowl with cold water (to make it crispy) and add salt. I leave it there until I finish chopping and grating the other ingredients.

IMG_20220221_084730.jpg

Spanish

Continuo con la zanahoria, está la voy a rallar.

English

I continue with the carrot, I am going to grate it.

IMG_20220221_084744.jpg

Spanish

Voy con los pepinos, a estos les quito un poco de concha (yo mantengo algo de concha porque así me lo enseño mi madre, además dicen que allí es donde hay fibra), los pico por la mitad, les saco todas las semillas y lo pico. Lo agrego en el bol con la zanahoria rallada.

English

I go with the cucumbers, I remove a little bit of the shell (I keep some of the shell because my mother taught me so, besides they say that is where there is fiber), I cut them in half, I take out all the seeds and I chop it. I add it to the bowl with the grated carrot.

IMG_20220221_084806.jpg

IMG_20220221_085056.jpg

IMG_20220221_085104.jpg

IMG_20220221_085159.jpg

IMG_20220221_085826.jpg

Spanish

Es momento de los tomates. Los lavo, pico por la mitad, les quito las semillas y los pico. Luego los agrego en el bol con la zanahoria y los pepinos.

English

It's time for the tomatoes. I wash them, cut them in half, remove the seeds and chop them. Then I add them to the bowl with the carrots and cucumbers.

IMG_20220221_090358.jpg

IMG_20220221_091113.jpg

Spanish

Bueno es el turno de la lechuga, la voy sacando poco a poco, para picarla en trozos más pequeños, usando las manos, porque si usamos un cuchillo ella se suele ir oxidando. La agrego en el bol con los demás ingredientes.

English

Now it is the turn of the lettuce, I take it out little by little, to chop it into smaller pieces, using my hands, because if we use a knife it tends to oxidize. I add it to the bowl with the other ingredients.

IMG_20220221_095253.jpg

Spanish

Ahora aderezo la ensalada con un poquito de aceite, una pizca de sal y un chorrito de vinagre, la revuelvo y listo. Una rica y colorida ensalada, ideal para acompañar las comidas o comer la sola, inclusive con unas galletas de soda.

English

Now I dress the salad with a little bit of oil, a pinch of salt and a splash of vinegar, stir it and that's it. A rich and colorful salad, ideal to accompany meals or eat alone, even with soda crackers.

IMG_20220221_095318.jpg

IMG_20220221_095437.jpg

Spanish

Gracias por quedarte a ver y leer, espero te guste y te sirvan los tips que coloque. Hasta una próxima publicación.

English

Thank you for watching and reading, I hope you like it and I hope you find the tips I put here useful. See you in a future post.

image.png

Gracias por leer mi publicación
Imágenes de mi propiedad
Texto traducido en Deepl
Baner y separador elaborado en Power point

Sort:  

Dear @derzweile, we need your help!

The Hivebuzz proposal already got an important support from the community. However, it lost its funding few days ago and only needs a few more HP to get funded again.

May we ask you to support it so our team can continue its work this year?
You can do it on Peakd, ecency,

Hive.blog / https://wallet.hive.blog/proposals
or using HiveSigner.
https://peakd.com/me/proposals/199

Your support would be really helpful and you could make the difference! Thank you!