CORNED BEEF EGG ROLLS

in Foodies Bee Hive3 years ago (edited)

IMG_20210412_190221_832.jpg

IMG_20210412_190434_605.jpg

IMG_20210412_190609_415.jpg

Hi hive community ...
How was your day?

Today is the first day of fasting for Muslims. I work on morning shift and finished at 5pm.Then about 30 minutes I arrived home. It's means I don't have much time until it's time to break the fast. I only have about 20 minutes to prepare the food. I wonder what should I cook in such a short time. When checking the ingredients in the refrigerator, I immediately thought of making corned beef egg rolls. To be honest, I've never made egg rolls with corned beef. But I really want to try it. Without lingering, I immediately took the ingredients from the refrigerator and then get ready to cook.

Although this is the first time for me to try this recipe but I am very satisfied with the results. The taste is really good. That's why I want to share the recipe of corned beef egg rolls with everyone. I hope this is useful for others.

CORNED EGGS ROLLS

The Ingredients

  1. 2 Eggs

  2. Corned beef

  3. 1/2 teaspoon Cornstarch

  4. Spring onion

  5. Cooking Oil / Margarine

  6. Salt and powdered broth

20210412_183323.jpg

STEPS BY STEPS

Put the eggs and corned beef in a bowl. Then add 1/4 teaspoon of salt and powder broth. then add the chopped scallions.
20210412_183718.jpg

Stir until all the ingredients are well mixed.

20210412_183912.jpg

Mix the cornstarch with 1 tablespoon of water, then add it to the egg. Then stir again until blended.

20210412_183918.jpg

Heat a frying pan that has been given a little cooking oil or margarine. After the frying pan is hot, pour a little bit egg into the frying pan. Cook on the lowest heat so it doesn't burn.

20210412_184237.jpg

Roll the eggs slowly, then add a little more eggs.

20210412_184453.jpg

Roll the eggs slowly again, like before. Cook until cooked then remove and cut into pieces,then serve on a plate. Corned egg rolls are ready to eat.

Are you interested in trying it at home?
I hope everyone likes the recipes I share. I will feel very happy if the little things I share can be liked by other people.

Thank you for reading my blogs ❤
Regards,
Devy Swan

Sort:  

I hate corned. so better to use "only" eggs and spring onion for my meal :)

yeah, I don't think everyone likes corned beef heheheh

Congratulations @devyswan1! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 300 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 400 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Baru tau kalo pake maezena juga.

Nggak pake bisa tp kalo mau agak kenyal dan nggak pecah better pake

now i want to try making these egg rolls 😃 thank you for sharing this recipe!
126142317_733047824288474_7710528549971745009_n.jpg
https://d.buzz

Thank you 😍

Looks so yummy!

Yes, it's so yummy

Love your Foodie post!

Yum! You have been curated @anggreklestari on behalf of FoodiesUnite.net on #Hive. Thanks for using the #foodie tag. We are a tribe for the Foodie community with a unique approach to content and community and we are here on #Hive.

Join the foodie fun! We've given you a FOODIE boost. Come check it out at @foodiesunite for the latest community updates. Spread your gastronomic delights on and claim your tokens.

Join and Post through the Community and you can earn a FOODIE reward.

Banner_followBHcommentsize.png

Thank you