First time trying SUSHI YAY!

in Foodies Bee Hive2 years ago

IMG_20220419_115806_936.jpg


SUSHI YAY!


Hello foodies lovers! How are you today? For those of you who are Muslims, how is your fasting? I hope you are all in good health while reading this article. Like I've been feeling fit lately. How not, I just came back from a staycation with my friends. By the way while I was at the hotel, one of my friends brought me the food I've been wanting to eat for a long time. The food is Sushi Yay! I've been wanting to try this for a long time, but haven't had the chance to try it yet. Luckily, my friend brought this for iftar at the hotel. Previously I only heard from my friends who had tried it, they said it tasted good. So, I got curious and wanted to try it myself.


20220415_210036.jpg


IMG_20220419_115908_986.jpg


IMG_20220419_115707_495.jpg


  • What do I think after try it?

First I love the packaging, then I love the arrangement, it's so pretty. For taste, one box contains three different flavors. One of the flavors is very familiar, like eating a local snack called Lemper. Other flavors are also delicious, especially the one in which there is cucumber, this is delicious and savory. Overall I like it, all the flavors are very good. It's like my friends say.
The texture is also chewy. Most importantly it is also filling. Maybe next time I'll try another flavour. By the way, this can be delivered, you know, and usually there's even a discount.

How much it costs?

The price is quite varied, some are cheap and some are quite expensive. Starting from IDR 32,000 to IDR 500,000 or equivalent to USD 2.23 to USD 34.86.


IMG_20220419_120058_665.jpg


IMG_20220419_120002_985.jpg


What do you think? Do you like sushi? Are you interested in trying it? If you are a sushi lover, then I recommend you to try sushi yay! Because I think it's really good. This is just my opinion, because everyone has different tastes. For those of you who live in Indonesia, especially the city of Jakarta, you can order via gofood, grabfood or Shopeefood.

Alright, I think I've talked a lot, I'm afraid you guys will get bored if I keep talking. By the way, I'm sorry that I haven't had time to share recipes, because I've been a bit busy lately and haven't had time to cook. But don't worry, later when I'm free I will definitely share recipes again. So, please look forward to my next post! Thank you for taking the time to read my post. Have a nice day and see you soon!

All the pictures were taken with Samsung A11


Best regards,
Devy Swan



2021-07-20-20-04-57-596.jpg

Devy Swan

Devy Swan is a girl with a lot of dreams and imagination.She likes cooking, singing and traveling. Recently, in the last two years to be exact, she started learning to write. Although her writing is still not very good, but she has a hope that one day she will have her own book.

If you like the content, don't forget to vote. You are also free to reblog.


Sort:  

Congratulations @devyswan1! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You published more than 150 posts.
Your next target is to reach 200 posts.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Sushi it's so good