Gulai Jeroan | Innards Curry

in Foodies Bee Hive2 years ago (edited)

20211209_115441.jpg


Innards Curry


Hello Foodies!
As usual, today I'm confused about what to eat during my lunch break. After walking around the employee canteen for a few minutes, I finally decided to buy Innards Curry.Actually I quite like this menu, but because the ingredients use coconut milk, I can't eat this often. If you ask why? The answer is because coconut milk is not good for health if consumed too much. As you know, I have a stomach disease, and for gastric sufferers like me it is not recommended to consume coconut milk. In addition, coconut milk also contains a lot of cholesterol. But, occasionally it's okay to eat foods that contain coconut milk. Because most dishes contain coconut milk, it tastes good. One of them is this offal curry. The shop where I bought this actually also sells beef goulash, so for those of you who don't like offal, you can just order beef curry.


20211209_120305.jpg


20211209_120429.jpg

20211209_120338.jpg


How about the taste?


The curry taste is very tasty, the innards are also very soft and easy to chew. Usually before eating this curry, we have to add lime juice to add a fresh taste. For lovers of spicy food can also add chili according to our taste. Plus onion crackers as a topping. Very tasty!

So, for those of you who have never tried this, I highly recommend that you give it a try.

20211209_120323.jpg

20211209_120251.jpg


20211209_120355.jpg


How about the price?


The price of offal goulash is very cheap, but also a bit expensive if you buy it at a big restaurant. For my lunch menu this time I only had to spend IDR 15,000 or USD 1.04 per serving. Isn't this very cheap? Too cheap for this very good food.


20211209_115428.jpg


I think that's enough for today, I don't want to talk too much. I hope you like this. I really recommend you to try this menu. Thank you for reading this blog and see you in the next post!

Have a great day everyone! 💫


All the pictures were taken with Samsung A11


Best regards,
Devy Swan



2021-07-20-20-04-57-596.jpg

Devy Swan

Devy Swan is a girl with a lot of dreams and imagination.She likes cooking, singing and traveling. Recently, in the last 2 years to be exact, she started learning to write. Although her writing is still not very good, but she has a hope that one day she will have her own book.

If you like the content, don't forget to vote. You are also free to reblog.


Sort:  

it's very tasty. but I haven't eaten this food in a long time.

Me too... it's been a long time.


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the person sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

 2 years ago  Reveal Comment

❤❤ Thank you for stopping by!