My special recipe of Sandwiches with Tea || Mi receta especial de Sándwiches con Té

in Foodies Bee Hive2 years ago

IMG_20210212_202659.jpg

Hi #foodiesbeehive friends today I made a sandwiches and tea I will show you the recipe of sandwiches and tea by step by step. The recipe is commonly made in breakfast I made it with my elder brother.

Ingredients

In vegetables -green chillies ,onion and five medium size patatoes,some spices etc,
oil, salt and one packet medium size bread etc.
one cup of water , two cup of milk ,ginger ,sugar and tealeaves etc,

preparation

making of sandwiches

First I took some potatoes and put them in a pot, then I turn on stove After that let the potatoes boil I boiled about twenty minutes, I turned off the stove After that I kept the potatoes for a while to cool down After that I peeled the potatoes,

Hola amigas #foodiesbeehive hoy hice unos bocadillos y té les mostraré la receta de bocadillos y té paso a paso. La receta se hace comúnmente en el desayuno. La hice con mi hermano mayor.

Ingredientes

En verduras: chiles verdes, cebolla y cinco patatas medianas, algunas especias, etc.
aceite, sal y un paquete de pan mediano, etc.
una taza de agua, dos tazas de leche, jengibre, azúcar y hojas de té, etc.

preparación

elaboración de sándwiches

Primero tomé unas papas y las puse en una olla, luego enciendo la estufa Después de eso dejé hervir las papas Herví unos veinte minutos, apagué la estufa Después de eso dejé las papas por un tiempo para enfriar Después de eso las pele las papas,

IMG_20210212_124840.jpg

then I cut the potatoes into small pieces Then I washed the chili and Then I cut the green chillies and then I choped onion, and add spices and

luego corté las papas en trozos pequeños, luego lavé el chile y luego corté los chiles verdes y luego pique la cebolla, y le agregué las especias y

IMG_20210212_125105.jpg
After that i mashed the patatos

IMG_20210212_200409.jpg

all of the mixed well after that I turned on the stove and I put the vessel on it, After that I took two breads and I filled them in,

todo el bien mezclado después de eso encendí la estufa y puse el recipiente en él, después de eso tomé dos panes y los llené,

IMG_20210212_125639.jpg

after that I put oil on a side bread, then I put the bread in the vessel Then I closed the vessel and let it cook, then I opened the vessel and put oil in it on the other side. Then I allowed the vessel to be cooked on the other side

después de eso, puse aceite en un pan de acompañamiento, luego puse el pan en el recipiente. Luego cerré el recipiente y lo dejé cocinar, luego abrí el recipiente y le eché aceite en el otro lado. Luego dejé que el recipiente se cocinara del otro lado.

IMG_20210212_130414.jpg

, then my sandwich is ready, then I made more such sandwiches. Then I put all the sandwiches on a plate,

, luego mi sándwich está listo, luego hice más sándwiches de este tipo. Luego pongo todos los bocadillos en un plato,

IMG_20210212_130952.jpg

after that I made tea.

making of Tea

First I took the pan and put some water in it, then I turned on the stove, after that I put the pan on the stove After that i put the ginger and wash it

después de eso hice té.

elaboración de té

Primero tomé la sartén y le puse un poco de agua, luego encendí la estufa, después de eso puse la sartén en la estufa Después de eso puse el jengibre y lo lavé

IMG_20210212_202225.jpg

then I grind ginger Then I put the ginger in the pan and then I put the one table spoon tealeaves in the pan after that I let the water boil .

luego muelo el jengibre. Luego pongo el jengibre en la sartén y luego pongo una cucharada de hojas de té en la sartén y luego dejo que el agua hierva.

IMG_20210212_130517.jpg

I put two spoons sugar in the pan the I boiled water again after that I put the milk in the pan,

Puse dos cucharadas de azúcar en la sartén y luego volví a hervir agua y luego puse la leche en la sartén.

IMG_20210212_130634.jpg
after That I slow down the stove and boiled the milk ,After that my tea is ready

después de eso, reduzco la velocidad de la estufa y hiervo la leche, después de eso mi té está listo

IMG_20210212_131411.jpg

This is all for today guys. I hope you are encouraged to make this recipe at home, be it for a normal breakfast or simply to enjoy with your friends and family. If there is something missing in the recipe, let me know in the comment section. See you in a next post.

Esto es todo por hoy chicos. Espero que te anime a hacer esta receta en casa, ya sea para un desayuno normal o simplemente para disfrutar con tus amigos y familiares. Si falta algo en la receta, avíseme en la sección de comentarios. Nos vemos en una próxima publicación.

IMG_20210212_202604.jpg

Thanks for reading my post

Gracias por leer mi publicación

@foodiesbeehive
@obp
@smartvote
@acidio
@trafalgar
@ocd
@appreciator
@blocktrades

Sort:  

Congratulations @dharamps! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 200 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 300 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

The Hive Gamification Proposal for 2022
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!