The Recipie of poha......|| La Receta de poha ......

in Foodies Bee Hive2 years ago

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7ytTQBjbu8dnGbnCf2WUMjqswpTap6eKVLbNb541s8WqF7kBoSuj6qT1Qa8Tp8BzkNTi5VQ21hhq39e7ZJcNLjGaTbgrB8.jpeg

Hi @foodiesbeehive friends today I made a poha I will show you the recipe of poha by step by step. The recipe is commonly made in breakfast I made it alone.

Ingredients

In vegetables -onion,green chillies One ##### medium size of tomato etc.
oil, salt and some spices etc.
2 cups of poha, namkeen etc.

preparation

making of poha

Hola amigos @foodiesbeehive hoy hice un poha les mostraré la receta del poha paso a paso. La receta se hace comúnmente en el desayuno. La hice sola.

Ingredientes

En verduras: cebolla, chiles verdes Un >##### tamaño mediano de tomate, etc.
aceite, sal y algunas especias, etc.
2 tazas de poha, namkeen, etc.

preparación

haciendo poha

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH81arvx28jAphFcTFyMLBLs5gacFrMRMagA61xQgk5wFCedpURPnwAmEWEzEqs5Q4geAyPFwXYohoDHRRd3xYCiohhpM1Uz.jpeg

First I took one large size of onion and some green chillies after that both of them choped it and put them in a pot, after I take one medium size Tomato and wash it after That I chopped it.

Primero tomé una cebolla grande y unos chiles verdes después de que ambos la picaron y las pusieron en una olla, después saco un tomate mediano y lo lavo, después lo piqué.

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7yVLCzEv7Wsx4xTMtgLo1SbthdUbmTkdw87nUMNSuDLBxJLKvwEAP5JGNMLLAtpVukZdQNny8q8uKNJudmQ6BfjQTMjcHC.jpeg

After that I took a vessel and put it on the stove, after that I turn on stove and put the oil on the vessel After a while the oil became hot,While the oil was heating, I took two cups of poha at that time and I take vessle and put the poha on it, after that I washed it ,

Después de eso, tomé un recipiente y lo puse en la estufa, luego encendí la estufa y puse el aceite en el recipiente.Después de un tiempo el aceite se calentó, mientras el aceite se calentaba, tomé dos tazas de poha en ese momento y Tomo un recipiente y le pongo el poha, después de eso lo lavé,

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7yWKAKHLgCAWGNmDkHutrF9VVGQLSJfgWJruA1ZZbuPbMNGft3g1PNmpeNe9V9i1nv7M6RUYCkPT53Hes42F9XruAFCpce.jpeg

after that I put onion,then I cooked it well after that I put green chillies and some mustard seeds ,

después de eso le puse cebolla, luego la cocí bien después de eso le puse chiles verdes y unas semillas de mostaza,

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7zAAKhYPS75GHmh1K7Mya68MTiT5tvFoR1m4BY22XsGWTm2L7zvoKboQLapByH1FvbYXm6quyiXgsimpM6RgeRnQ8eJeML.jpeg

After that I put tomato Then I cooked it well after that I put turmeric, then asafoetida, then I cooked it,

Después de eso puse tomate Luego lo cocí bien después de eso puse cúrcuma, luego asafétida, luego lo cocí,

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7xbZ5MRDyMPkiww6yjXQUEt8dhTZNg9VJC4U2jHYjFwg7ZKHWxsV4XuhSNw34cwerGVPvRds5qLAcqbCx5DQ2BKfRdZoYi.jpeg

after that I put poha ,and then i mix well ,

después de eso le pongo poha, y luego lo mezclo bien,
JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH81bJkrgD6jcJPdSRMh8pbrnEjhrRxy9Vw1HGht2tpSGdPwZeJ5VVqnUGpEUbC7wVFtkAPCrSknuv6wvvNjtfSgBUehfs1G.jpeg

After that my poha is ready after that I turned off stove, Then I put the poha on a plate,

Después de eso mi poha está listo después de eso apagué la estufa, luego puse el poha en un plato,
JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7z31tFTCrHzfvu7nJTCeY2WLp5UtbXRLAWUXMEGWMcU3pirNz557ksbE24bEgW8qk8eEiUqFBTESA88pKRDfkqk1grMhCz.jpeg

after that I put namkeen on it. After That I eat poha .

después de eso le puse namkeen. Después de eso, como poha.
JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7yUoXMbdgGbaiNdJCHTuUUUyzf9EjpvJsx3AMxNG4PBr9hhfNUU97iQyNd5ZHNnpUCTPPii4fU7y7aRQ5WUnYLENeNUVqp.jpeg

This is all for today guys. I hope you are encouraged to make this recipe at home, be it for a normal breakfast or simply to enjoy with your friends and family. If there is something missing in the recipe, let me know in the comment section. See you in a next post.

Esto es todo por hoy chicos. Espero que te anime a hacer esta receta en casa, ya sea para un desayuno normal o simplemente para disfrutar con tus amigos y familiares. Si falta algo en la receta, avíseme en la sección de comentarios. Nos vemos en una próxima publicación.

Thanks for reading my post

Gracias por leer mi publicación

@foodiesbeehive

Sort:  

Woww...looks delicious.
thank you for sharing.❤️