COCONUT ICE CREAM

in Foodies Bee Hive11 months ago

Good morning beloved #Hive family, I'm so happy to be writing to you again after such a busy afternoon, I couldn't go to the beach, but today I wanted to bring the beach to my house with a delicious coconut ice cream as they serve it in the beaches of my country!

image.png
Photo of my property

I went to my grandmother's house and I found a coconut bush, I told my uncle to do me the favour of felling me some, and today I have the opportunity to show you this recipe.

INGREDIENTS

2 Coconuts
Milk
Sugar
Water
Coconut water
Small bags of tits

PREPARATION

All the ingredients are to taste, just add them little by little until you get the desired consistency. You don't need any special essence, the ideal is to add all the coconut water and not to waste anything.

image.png

image.png

First we must have the coconuts, as I told you I brought them from my grandmother's. Now we are going to try to break the coconuts to get the inside out.

image.png

image.png

Here we can see how I struggled to break the bogeyman, it was very close.

image.png

image.png

Here we can see how the coconut broke and almost all the meat inside it came off by itself.

image.png

image.png

I did the same with the other coconut, only it was a little difficult to remove the meat, and I had to take the help of a spoon.

image.png

image.png

Here you can see all the coconut meat in the dish, and the coconut water I collected to add to the ingredients as well, for more concentration of flavour.

image.png

image.png
Here I show you the milk we used and my cousin waiting for her ice cream!

image.png

image.png

Now we go to the blender, and put in our ingredients. Add the water we extracted from the coconut, and add the coconut meat.

image.png

image.png

Add the milk and sugar.

image.png

image.png

Beat at high speed, and mix with filtered water, to have more quantity and less and less concentration of coconut (only if it is too much). Remember that the taste of the milk and coconut, as well as the sweetness of the ice cream, is up to you. It all depends on how strong or sweet you want it, what flavour you want to predominate.

image.png

image.png

Here I am washing the coconut husk to make the final presentation!

image.png

image.png

If we're happy with the taste, we're going to take the bags of boobs, and we're going to fill them with the ice cream liquid.

image.png

image.png

We freeze our tits and they are ready to eat hahahaha and enjoy the tasty memories of the beaches of Carupano and Puerto la Cruz.

image.png

image.png

Serve it in the previously washed coconut husk.

image.png

image.png

Here we can see the creamy consistency with the addition of coconut water and milk.

image.png

image.png

And here I am enjoying my creamy coconut ice-cream served in a coconut! Thank you very much for reading my recipe! See you next time!

image.png
Photo of my property

♥I am very happy to belong to this beautiful community, and above all to be part of this beautiful land called Venezuela, many blessings to all! The grace and peace of God be with all the people who read this post!

image.png
Photo of my property

All images presented are my property taken with my Samsung Galaxy A12 phone.

Sort:  

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Curated by Blessed-girl

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Enhorabuena, su "post" ha sido "up-voted" por @dsc-r2cornell, que es la "cuenta curating" de la Comunidad de la Discordia de @R2cornell.

Visit our Discord - Visita nuestro Discord

Oh my, lovin' your coconut ice cream. We have coconut plants at home but didn't think of this. Thanks for sharing.

coconut candy is also easy to make.

Congratulations @dianakk! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 10 HP as payout for your posts, comments and curation.
Your next payout target is 50 HP.
The unit is Hive Power equivalent because post and comment rewards can be split into HP and HBD

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

Join the HiveBuzz Women's World Cup Contest - Register Before It Starts And Win Big!

Source of potential text plagiarism

Plagiarism is the copying & pasting of others' work without giving credit to the original author or artist. Plagiarized posts are considered fraud. Fraud is discouraged by the community and may result in the account being Blacklisted.
Guide: Why and How People Abuse and Plagiarise

If you believe this comment is in error, please contact us in #appeals in Discord.