[ESP-ENG] Pie de Limón con 4 ingredientes / Lemon Pie with four ingredients

in Foodies Bee Hive3 years ago (edited)

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Hola amigos espero que estén bien, esta vez quiero compartir con ustedes una receta del postre favorito de mi esposo y yo, como les conté anteriormente estábamos de aniversario y quise sorprenderlo con este delicioso postre para celebrar.

Hello friends I hope you are well, this time I want to share with you a recipe for my husband and I's favorite dessert, as I told you before, we were on our anniversary and I wanted to surprise him with this delicious dessert to celebrate.

Lo mejor de todo es que es fácil y rápido de preparar y yo lo hago con tan solo 4 ingredientes, algunos podemos tenerlos en casa. Lo único que necesitamos es lo siguiente:

• 5 limones verdes
• 250 gramos de galletas dulces tipo maría
• 395 gramos de leche condensada
• 250 gramos de margarina

The best of all is that it is easy and quick to prepare and I make it with only 4 ingredients, some of which we can have at home. All we need is the following:
• 5 green lemons
• 250 grams of sweet maría cookies
• 395 grams of condensed milk
• 250 grams of margarine

En el video podrán ver el paso a paso de la preparación, les aseguro que les va a encantar el sabor de este postre con un toque dulce, y agrio a la vez, para los amantes del limón como yo les fascinara. Espero que les guste y lo disfruten tanto como nosotros, Gracias por leer.

In the video you can see the step by step of the preparation, I assure you that you are going to love the taste of this dessert with a sweet and sour touch at the same time, for lemon lovers like me it will fascinate you. I hope you like it and enjoy it as much as we do, Thanks for reading.


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

Buen tutorial, nuevo seguidor