Sunday cook a simple this of crispy fried shrimp

hello everyone, happy Sunday, today I am cooking a simple Sunday food menu, namely crispy fried shrimp

I just prepared the shrimp I bought at the market, then I washed and removed the shrimp heads

then I took wheat flour and mixed it with water, then I spread and stirred it onto the shrimp

and after mixing, make dry flour to coat the shrimp so they are crispy after cooking

After that, I continued frying the cooked shrimp, then turned them over and waited until they were cooked and the color started to look perfect.

Yes, it's ready and cooked and looks perfect
then prepare a plate to serve it because this is so delicious that I can't wait to eat it
This week's fried shrimp is delicious

Thank you to those of you who have seen my cooking today, I hope you have a nice day
If you like it, I will be even more enthusiastic about making it
See you