An Indian Sweet dish "kheer" πŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹

in Foodies Bee Hive β€’ 3 years ago (edited)

Hey everyone πŸ‘‹πŸ‘‹

Hope you all are doing good!

So, Today I'm gonna share some pictures of an india sweet dish Which is also known as"kheer"

IMG_20210525_162346.jpg

Kheer is the type of pudding made by boiling milk, sugar, and rice, basically it was a mixture of rice, milk and sugar with some dry fruits and nuts. It is typically served during a meal or as a dessert.

IMG_20210607_084026.jpg

IMG_20210607_084212.jpg

There are many such dishes which make our India unique.

I hope you loved it ❀️🧑

@dishant018

Sort: Β 

Looks delicious πŸ˜‹

Yasss! It is delicious πŸ˜‹πŸ˜…

Kheer is very tastyπŸ˜‹.

Yasss!

Source of copypasta

Copying/Pasting content (full or partial texts, video links, etc.) with adding very little original content is frowned upon by the community. Repeated copy/paste posts could be considered spam.

Spam is discouraged by the community and may result in the account being Blacklisted.

Β 3 years agoΒ (edited)Β 

So, first of all I am sorry for copying the text , I apologise and it will never happen again.

I made a mistake because of lack of knowledge about blog, hive and all so that's why I contact to the terminal and they teach me how to write a blog and original content.

One last time, I am really sorry @hivewatchers It will never happen again.

@hivewatchers we are gonna try to help out,
Thanks for the work
Gonna work with @dishant018 we will see what he is capable off

Thankyou maam Ill do my best and make sure I'll give my original content

Ooooh Kheers a personal favorite dish of mine πŸ™ŒπŸ»