My introduction post on hive

in Foodies Bee Hive4 years ago

Hello hive community! I am Dona, overwhelmed to be here and from today I am going to start my new journey on hive with you guys.
I am 21 years old and I live in Kolkata, India. I am a zoology student and I have just completed my graduation this year.

_MG_1122.JPG

I was borne and grew up in a small village and for my higher studies I started to live in Kolkata for last few years. So basically I enjoy both lives of rural areas and urban areas. I love the beauty of both of my village and my Kolkata, the City of Joy.

me.jpg

I love to spend time with nature and I love photography.

20200715_175140.jpeg

I am a Bengali girl and I am big foodie. I also love to cook. I would love to share my culture with you. Bengali culture is full of colors, joy and surprises.

a1.jpg

And now last but not the least which is about my zoological world. In my college graduation level I chose Zoology as my honors subject which introduced me with this amazing world. I am still learning and I love to explore.

I am so happy and honored to be able to share pictures and my thoughts with all of you.
Thank you and stay tuned for more......

Sort:  

hello, and welcome :)

Welcome to Hive. I’ve given you a shout out and featured your post in The Lotus Garden newsletter, which will be published tomorrow.

Curated for #naturalmedicine (by @minismallholding) - join our community here.


The Lotus Garden is a newsletter supporting content relevant to Homesteaders & supported by Natural Medicine. Earn LOTUS & HIVE for your #homesteading content!
About II Discord II Community