You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Exploring The Posibility

in Foodies Bee Hive2 years ago

Well said my friend.

I am also grateful to know Hive from my friend. Since joining Hive, I find a balance between working and having time for myself. Before that I work a lot because I didnt have other things to enjoy. Now being on Hive with like-minded people, I am happy everyday. I have so much energy to do things. I wake up earlier, without an alarm. My partner asks me why I can wake up like that. I said I just feel I have enough sleep and I am excited to do my things on Hive.

I love Hive and I can share my personal life here. I am not afraid of sharing any more. No one is going to judge me for who I am and as you said: share the colors in your life to give a new color to the lives of others. It is so true and when thinking that way, i can't wait to share and learn about others. Have a lovely day <3

Sort:  

Making posts on Hive made us explore more about ourselves, that's a great thing! We can deep in deeper :)

On Hive, we tried our best to support each other even though sometimes maybe there are people not like you, but that's okay. We can't make everyone happy :D