You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Quiet company

in Foodies Bee Hive2 years ago

Growing up with six brothers with many friends, there was always a crowd at our house. Always. When I left home, I became part of my job and socialized - becoming part of the team was important to those I worked with.

Until I became comfortable being me, and then I preferred small, intimate numbers. Great company makes a peanut butter sandwich a treat. It is never about the food, that is just incidental. There are some people that make me feel bigger than life.

This is a great subject, Galen.

Sort:  

It's so important for me, a non-peopley person, to get those I spend time with right ones. When I do...good times.

The people right or the right people? One and the same or am I getting it wrong?