You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: CRAVING FOR THAI VEGAN FOOD~BUDDHA BOWL |泰国餐~泰幸福~

in Foodies Bee Hive2 years ago

It is a beautiful presentation! The food looks very appealing and I think that presentation really counts a lot when you are going out to eat. While some things aren't as pretty when served, it is important for them to be appetizing.

The olive rice and crispy mushrooms look really good! I too like the crispness of the outside and the soft inside of the dish. You can never go wrong with Pad Thai, but, it was the Papaya and Mango salad that really turned my head. I love the chili spice, but, too much can really spoil the dish. It all looked so good, it would be a hard choice if I had to choose at that restaurant. It looks like a wonderful place to go to.

I really like how the inside shares the outside when they open the door in between. You get a little bit of both. I like how nice it flows.

Fridays are all about the #MarketFriday Challenge! Looking to take part in it? Here is how:


Rules of the Road to Join #MarketFriday!

  1. Go to the market, or anywhere that you pay money for a service.
    Take pictures! Be creative!
  2. Tell us a little bit about the market or the event. What brought you there? What did you buy? How much did it cost?
  3. Post the picture(s) Of course, you should tell a little bit about the ones you post
  4. Use the MarketFriday Community Platform to post #hive-196308 (this is not required, but appreciated)
    5. Drop the link into the MarketFriday comment section so I can find it
  5. Following me and reblogging the post so more see it would be appreciated !! Not a rule, just appreciated, more vision for more views on your posts!
    7. You must put #MarketFriday by @dswigle somewhere on your post.

As always, please remember! #MarketFriday loves you!

Upped and reposted

Sort:  

Thank you for reading my post, dear Denise.
I am glad that you like Thai vegetarian food too.
Your compliments and support keep me go further.
THANK YOU DEAR DENISE!
Always support and love #MarketFriday and @dswigle ❤️🌹🌺🌞🌻🌼🌸😘