The Newest and Most Affordable Beef Pares

in Foodies Bee Hive2 years ago

1.png

Hello, here is Eatslance with another another food blog. I'll be telling you about the most recent and reasonably priced Beef Pares I've ever tried, which is close to where I was actually located. Beef Pares Pinoy is the name of their store. It can be found on General Maxilom Avenue in Cebu City.

What is Beef Pares?

For those who are unfamiliar with the name, "Beef Pares" refers to a portion of Filipino braised beef stew served with garlic fried rice and a transparent broth. It is a well-liked dish that is especially linked to specialized roadside diner-style eateries called Pares Houses that specialize in selling these kinds of dishes. But throughout time, many different residents from various locations presented their own versions.

Since "Beef Pares Pinoy" is only one kilometer from where I am located, I always pass by their store as I head to my office. When I initially learned about their business, I reminded myself to find some time to visit it. Sincerly, I've only ever eaten beef pares once. I tried beef pares for the first time in Manila, but I can't remember the brand. If I try the newest beef pares in our location, at least I have one store to compare the beef pares from.

When I had the time on Sunday night, I tried their beef pares. My close friend, who also enjoyed beef pares, was with me. I was happy since I could finally eat their beef pares.

8.png

9.png

THE MENU

5.png

When I entered, I was astounded by the extensive variety of options on the menu. I mistakenly believed they just sold beef pares, but they also provide fried chicken, pork sisig, and tuna tofu sisig.

I requested 1 piece of fried chicken and 1 beef pares with rice. I wish I had brought more money since I would have liked to have tried their other menus, including Sizzling Pares with Pata and Pares Superbowl, which were new to me. I had just intended to taste their beef pares, which costs only 49 pesos. The next time, I might give those a shot.

BEEF PARES

3.png

2.png

The time has here. I finally had the opportunity to sample the newest beef pares at our location. Actually, the soup itself is what I really enjoy about beef pares. However, the Beef Pares Pinoy has never let me down; the beef pares was excellent. Even though there was less meat than I had anticipated, the beef pares with rice for 49 pesos made up for it. They have a lot of garlic and soy sauce on the side if you wished to add more in the beef pares.

6.png

I adore them because they offer "Unli Sabaw" or unlimited soup refills. I really enjoy the soup in the beef pares, thus Beef Pares Pinoy has truly satisfied me and I had a nice experience there. My close friends like their beef pares as well.

FRIED CHICKEN

I never missed an occasion to eat fried chicken because I really enjoy it. Additionally, I ordered 1 piece of fried chicken. They don't offer the best fried chicken, but that could be because I've grown accustomed to eating fried chicken almost daily. But at least their fried chicken isn't that terrible.

7.png

Overall, I would definitely suggest this location. You can see that we were successful in completing everything on our table. When we arrive, there are many people there because the location is new and it is also Sunday at that time. I advise you to have enough cash to sample their other cuisines. Their menu was incredibly intriguing and reasonably priced, and I believe each item is worthwhile trying. I will surely return there with the money I already have as I have never tried any of their other dishes.


IMG_1160.JPG

THANKS FOR READING THIS POST!

Your favorite foodie, who will take you on delectable adventures and activities. EatsLance will teach you how important it is to take care of ourselves and face our worries. He overcame those obstacles through his passion for food and travel. Cooking may be a taxing pastime for others, but it has been a lifeline for him in terms of his mental health.

He is an advocate of helping the less fortunate. He helped the community by volunteering and donating food to people in need. He wants to put an end to hunger and poverty.

If you've been moved by this young man's desire to see change in each of us, as well as the entire globe, an upvote is greatly appreciated. Follow him as he continues to delight you with new travels and experiences.
Sort:  

If the plate is empty, the food can't be bad, right? Only the bone was left, so ... 😂

These dishes are not familiar to me, but would definitely try them out once.

We finished everything on our plates, which means the food was really good. I hope you can try beef pares as well 😊

You just made me drool kabayan on that Beef Pares, I remember, just a few days ago I and my wife ate some Beef Pares, and with that being said, I am going to ask my wife to eat beef pares.

Definitely not my last time to eat beef pares too 😊