You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Meat Lover Tries The Vegan Beyond Meat Burger Vs The New York Beef Burger

in Foodies Bee Hive3 years ago

Oooh i seee!
Well congratulations on the move! Spain is such a vibrant alive place! I visited Granada a few months ago and fell in love with the place..

Sort:  

Haha, Granada is exactly where I don't want to live anymore lol.
We lived in that area for 14 months a few years ago, and it was SOOOO cold in the winter. Besides that, we really NEED to have sea nearby. Back then it took us until the very last day in Spain (14 months) before we could enjoy the sea, coast it is this time!

But we did have a lot of fun and good memories there, it's just not my city. I enjoyed Seville much more honestly. The artistic vibes there, and the people seem much different compared to Granada too. Still, I never want to end up in a big city again, not to live in.