ESP/ING Delicioso guiso de madre perla con tallarines!🍝. Delicious mother of pearl stew with noodles 🍝

Saludos a todos en esta comunidad, hoy les quiero compartir una receta la cual es algo muy peculiar en mi isla de margarita Venezuela,el cual esta receta lleva lo típico de ella y es frutos del mar.

Greetings to everyone in this community, today I want to share a recipe which is something very peculiar on my island of Margarita Venezuela, which this recipe is typical of it and is fruits of the sea.

Ingredientes:

Ingredients:

Madre perla
Cabolla
Papa
Ají
Onoto
Cebollín
Adobo

Mother of pearl
Cabolla
Dad
Chili
pepper
Onoto
Chives
Dressing

Lo primero que hice para preparar mi Guiso fue picar los aliños bien pequeños, y poner a sofreír con un poco de aceite.

The first thing I did to prepare my Stew was chop the seasonings very small, and fry them with a little oil.

Después lo siguiente fue picar en trozos pequeños la madre perla, para el momento es que los aliños se friera pues lo agregaría..

Then the next thing was to chop the mother of pearl into small pieces, for the moment it is that the dressings are fried because I would add it ...

Aquí pueden observar ya unidos los aliños con la madre perla cocinandose.agregue también la papa picadita en pequeños trozos.

Here you can see the dressings with the mother of pearl cooking already united. Also add the chopped potato into small pieces.

Un vez mi guiso listo procedi a sancochar unos tallarines..
Al momento de estar listo lo Cole y dejé reposar para iniciar mi emplatado.

Once my stew was ready, I proceeded to boil some noodles. When it was ready, I put it to Cole and let it rest to start my plating.

Pues agarre u coloque en forma diagonal la pasta.

Well, grab and place the pasta diagonally.

Luego encima coloque un poco de mi guiso de madre perla.

Then put a little of my mother of pearl stew on top.

Finalmente pique aguacate en lajas, decore alrededor de la pasta para finalizar le puse unos tentáculos de pulpo y lo que no puede faltar en estás comidas es el limón!

Así quedó mi pata con guiso de madre perla!

Finally chop avocado in slabs, decorate around the pasta to finish I put some octopus tentacles and what can not be missing in these meals is lemon!

This is how my leg was left with mother of pearl stew!

Bueno amigos espero les haya gustado mi publicación y mi receta,espero pronto poder compartir otra receta aquí con todos ustedes!

Well friends I hope you liked my publication and my recipe, I hope soon to be able to share another recipe here with all of you!

Todas las fotos fueron tomadas con mi teléfono ZTE maven2

All photos were taken with my ZTE maven2 phone

Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just rehived your post!
Week 82 of my contest just started...you can now check the winners of the previous week!
!BEER
11


Hey @edgargonzalez, here is a little bit of BEER from @pixresteemer for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

Hola @edgargonzalez. Tu plato se ve delicioso y la presentación quedó muy bonita. ¡Saludos!