You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [ESP-ENG] Mini lunch de salchi queso 🧀 Solo por cocina creativa 👨‍🍳 / Mini lunch of salchi cheese 🧀 Only by creative cuisine 👨‍🍳

in Foodies Bee Hive2 years ago

Hola amiga bienvenida, siempre hay una idea rondando jajaja, a veces entro a la cocina con la idea de la preparación y se me ocurre otra cosa 🤣, tomo una hoja y la anoto para luego realizarla 🙃

Hi friend welcome, there is always an idea hanging around hahaha, sometimes I enter the kitchen with the idea of the preparation and I come up with something else 🤣, I take a sheet and write it down and then realize it 🙃.

Sort:  

Ha ha ha ha.No importa, pero tu acabado conmigo es precioso.😊😊😊

Gracias amiga, le pongo corazón siempre a cada preparación, es el mejor de los ingredientes para todo en la vida 😊

Thank you friend, I always put heart in every preparation, it is the best ingredient for everything in life 😊.