Delicious hot dogs - Deliciosos perros calientes by @eliomarcc11

Polish_20210420_204851069.jpg

Hello friends of hive, after a few days of absence due to problems with the internet, here I am again, this time I bring you a delicious recipe that I had the opportunity to prepare on the weekend when I visit my aunt, I hope you like it, It is a question of delicious breads that I will call them it makes you hungry.

INGREDIENTS

  • bread
  • Sausages.
  • Bacon.
  • Sausage.
  • Mozzarella cheese.
  • Yellow cheese.
  • Chives.
  • Cream cheese.
    -Butter.

Polish_20210420_204332678.jpg

PREPARATION

- The bacon is cooked, in addition to preparing a rich sauce with cream cheese and butter.

Polish_20210420_204526019.png

- Then we put the Sausage on the bread, and we add the sauce, and on top we mount the sausage.

Polish_20210420_204931322.jpg

- To finish we put chives on top and place on the grill to give it a little color, and ready we serve with a delicious glass of juice.

Polish_20210420_204809294.jpg

You see how easy it was, of course I must thank my aunt for supporting me with the ingredients, and I must say that we enjoyed them all, I assure you that they were brutal.

Thanks for your support.

Hola amigos de hive luego de unos días de ausencia por problemas con el internet aquí estoy nuevamente, en esta oportunidad les traigo una deliciosa receta que tuve la oportunidad de preparar el fin de semana cuando visite a mi tía, espero que sea de su agrado, se trata de unos deliciosos panes que yo los llamaré los quita hambre.

INGREDIENTES

  • pan
  • Salchichas.
  • Tocineta.
  • Salchichón.
  • Queso Mozzarella.
  • Queso amarillo.
  • Cebollín.
  • Queso crema.
    -Mantequilla.

PREPARACIÓN

- cocina la tocineta, además de preparar una rica salsa con el queso crema y la mantequilla.

- Luego le colocamos la Salchicha al pan, y le agregamos la salsa, y encima le montamos el salchichón.

- Para terminar le ponemos cebollín encima y colocamos en la parrilla para darle un poco de color, y listo servimos con un delicioso vaso de jugo.

Ven lo facil que fue, claro debo agradecer a mi tía por apoyarme con los ingredientes, y debo decir que los disfrutamos todos les aseguro que quedaron brutales.

Gracias por apoyarme.

hive-blog-share.png

Sort:  

OMG, estas imágenes a esta hora son brutales, jajja
se ven, 11/10!!!