Blog #008: ONE OF MY STRESS RELIEVER (FOOD)

in Foodies Bee Hivelast month

Hello everyone! How's your day? I hope you are all doing well today. Because, if you ask me, it's a stressful and tiring week, not just a day. Hahaha. Are you the kind of person for whom food becomes your stress reliever or comfort when you feel stressed or have a bad day? Because me? YES! Every time I feel stressed or have a tiring day at work, I always want something to eat that makes me feel better. Haha. Food is life, indeed! That's why I told my husband to cook a grilled pork liempo for our dinner because I craved it. So since I don't usually eat dinner, he did not hesitate to cook that for me. Haha

cook time.png

After he cooked it, he chopped it into bite-sized pieces and made a sauce with soy sauce, chili, calamansi, onion, and ground black pepper. Then we started to eat. I was the happiest. Haha. It was a craving satisfied indeed! Happy tummy again! Ready na ulit ako mastress next week. Hahaha

happy tummy.png

So that's it for today's blog. Thank you, everyone! Labyah! 🤞

Sort:  

Wow ang sarap naman po ng ulam niyo. nakakatakam.

True. Mapaparami ka ng kain talaga. Haha

Congratulations @eljk17! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 1750 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 2000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

Feedback from the April Hive Power Up Day
Hive Power Up Month Challenge - March 2024 Winners List
Be ready for the May edition of the Hive Power Up Month!

i feel your stress lil's hahaha you deserve that food 😆

Hahaha alam mo yan. May continuation pa yon till friday. Haha

hahahaha goodluck!😁