[ING-SPA] Strawberry and cheese tart. 🥧🍓/ Tarta de queso y fresas. 🥧🍓

in Foodies Bee Hive2 years ago

Beautiful day! today I will show you how to prepare a cake. Yesterday Sunday as always I stayed at home with my family, and I prepared this delicious recipe to enjoy after lunch; the truth is that it was very tasty and I wanted to share it with you.

As I have always told you the decoration is optional and to your taste. In my case, I accompany the dessert with fruits, with something that is less sweet than the dessert itself, less cloying and a little healthier. Now if your taste is more sweet, you could decorate it with chocolate, syrup, jam, meringue, etc. Everything to your taste.

(Image not shown due to low ratings)









(Image not shown due to low ratings)









Images were hidden due to low ratings.