You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Lemon and Poppy Seed Cake [Sugar Free] πŸ‹πŸ‹πŸ‹

in Foodies Bee Hive β€’ 2 years ago

Hi River

Oh I'm totally in that club with the pet hate of a million fucking lines of text before the recipe, I've now noticed that some recipes have a "skip to the recipe" button for that exact reason. It just irritates me trying to find the recipe in amongst a whole lot of other stuff.

Your cake looks divine and I would happily help you finish it. I love the lemon and poppy seed combo, I used to make muffins like that.

Sort: Β 

They aren't even good stories! Always very dull. They'd be much better with zombies or crime perhaps πŸ˜‚

That's an opportunity! You should totally write recipes with zombie stories as the precursor, people would love it.

The lemon and poppy brain eater...🀣