[ES|EN] Un delicioso desayuno para empezar el día | A delicious breakfast to start the day 🌤️

in Foodies Bee Hive2 years ago

20487977.jpg

51831805.png

Hola amigos de esta linda comunidad 📌

Hoy vengo a compartir con ustedes la preparación de este fácil y delicioso desayuno 💯

Para iniciar el día de la mejor manera, los ingredientes que utilicé fueron:
  • Pan integral
  • 2 huevos
  • Ajo
  • Ramas de cebollín
  • 2 cucharadas de aceite
  • Mantequilla para untar

Hello friends of this nice community 📌

Today I come to share with you the preparation of this easy and delicious breakfast 💯

To start the day in the best way, the ingredients I used were:
  • Whole wheat bread
  • 2 eggs
  • Garlic
  • Sprigs of chives
  • 2 tablespoons of oil
  • Butter for spreading

PicsArt_11-22-01.41.44.jpg

Para empezar, corté finamente las ramas de cebollín y machaqué ajo para hacer mis huevos revueltos, sofriendo todo en un sartén precalentado con el aceite.

Es importante la proteína en cada plato de comida, y más si en las mañanas nos ejercitamos.

To start, I finely chopped the chives and crushed garlic to make my scrambled eggs, frying everything in a preheated pan with oil.

Protein is important in every meal, especially if we exercise in the morning.


PicsArt_11-22-01.42.04.jpg

Finalmente, unté mantequilla a mis panes y los coloqué a fuego bajo en la plancha para que se tostaran y quedaran crujientes.

Me encanta cuánto quedan crujientes, por eso me aseguro de bajar lo más que pueda la llama y estar pendiente de que no se quemen.

Finally, I buttered my breads and placed them over low heat on the griddle to toast and crisp.

I love how crispy they get, so I make sure to turn the flame down as low as I can and make sure they don't burn.


PicsArt_11-22-01.42.38.jpg

Este fue el resultado, espero les guste!!

Feliz viernes a todos, hasta la próxima!🤍

This was the result, I hope you like it!

Happy Friday to all, see you next time!🤍


separadores-144-1024x49.png

Todas las fotografías son de mi autoría
Ediciones elaboradas con PicsArt
Traducido por DeepL

All photographs are my own
Editions made with PicsArt
Translated by DeepL

127193550.png

Sort:  


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the person sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.