You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Another Easy Apply Pie

in Foodies Bee Hive2 years ago

I only use my phone to take photos as my camera is old and can't even come close to the performance my phone can offer. The truth is, these smartphones have a bunch of settings and you have to learn to use them the right way. So I'm always trying out a few settings and experiencing which one is the best.

My motto is: You don't have to have the most expensive camera, but make sure you make the most of what you have.

Yes, I remember the art thing but I need time for that and I'm away this weekend. Next week maybe I can do more.

Sort:  

I like to think I have a pretty decent phone and I know my way around my phone’s camera, but I can’t shoot pictures nearly as good as you do.

Yes, I remember the art thing but I need time for that and I'm away this weekend. Next week maybe I can do more.

Sure. Enjoy the holiday:) Maybe if you have enough time, you can also help me with the other thing when you come back.