Chicken Intestine in a Sizzling Plate 😊

in Foodies Bee Hive17 days ago

It is another hot day!
Hope that you had a great day!

Well, even if we are experiencing any kind of situation keep fighting!

Today I just want to share my cravings for food. Look what I have here now a Chicken Intestine 😁

image.png

I do love this to cook for “isaw” one of the best street foods here in the Philippines and one of my favorites to eat. But for now, I’ve tried something new since I am looking for something to eat which can satisfy my cravings for this intestine. So, my partner and I bought this intestine in the market after our work, and we tried to cook it at home in a different way since we have a stock in the house of can goods which is Argentina Giniling ground pork mix. But the truth is that we forgot to buy some ground pork or what we called “giniling” Haha well I see this, so I’ve just tried. And it’s perfect!

image.png

We try to make a sisig made from the chicken intestine and this can goods.
Have you tried it yet?
Well, it’s a new recipe for me. And I do love experimenting.

If you don’t know Sisig is one of the popular dishes here in the Philippines, it can also be an appetizer or main dish. It’s so easy to prepare because all you need is onion, black pepper, chili, mayonnaise, salt and add some sugar then calamansi or lime you can also add some egg if you want for tastier.
You will just mix all the ingredients!

It's more perfect when you serve it on a sizzling plate!

Isn't yummy?🤤🤤

That's all for today's food blog
Thank you!😘

#exgen-30

Sort:  

I love chicken intestines when it's skewered wether fired or grilled but this seems like a good idea also!

yes it is, 😉 thanks that you like it po. ☺️

Hi @exgen-30

If you read our rules you will be able to see what is necessary that you appears in the photos (your face), making the recipes that you present in this community.

Keep this rule in mind for future posts.

ohh i see,thank you..

Another unique recipe, thanks for sharing!

thank you din :) hope you can try it too. :)

Congratulations @exgen-30! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You got more than 200 replies.
Your next target is to reach 300 replies.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

Our Hive Power Delegations to the April PUM Winners
Feedback from the May Hive Power Up Day
Hive Power Up Month Challenge - April 2024 Winners List