Food at corner

Hello friends how are you, hope you are doing well today i am going to share my some memories with you related to yesterday night dinner with my childhood friends.

It was quite a great moments when i met with my childhood and foodies friends after long time because of busy schedule.

We started dinner with some fresh and healthy fruit and memorable moments we witnessed together in the past.

After that my friend bought some delicious foods like the famous dish of #Asia #biryani, fish and spicy mutton that is my all time favorite dish, i enjoyed alot while eating such foods after long time period.

We needed our gathering with traditionally drinks and captured pictures with together for future memory.It was a fantastic gathering.

Image source: All images are captured by me.