Javaniess Food Tradisional Cooking HIVE

in Foodies Bee Hive3 years ago

IMG_20210510_162137.jpg
Hello my friends and brothers,@ferick this time I will introduce the traditional foods of my region, of course in a way that is unique and different from the others!
When I ask all of my friends, what is the best food in the world?
Surely it is in answer to the food that is made or cooked by our mothers with the characteristics of different recipes and methods

SAVE_20210510_153628.jpg

The photo above is a hero for me, where every day my mother is the one who prepares food from breakfast, lunch to dinner, she is the one who made me grow up to now in a healthy state, inseparable from the nutrition and nutrition of food served him.

SAVE_20210510_154147.jpg

With a very simple kitchen he can create a unique taste for those who eat it, this is the time to separate the green chilies from the stems, why do green chilies after I ask turns out that green chilies can make food spicy for a long time in the mouth of the comparison with red chilies or anything else

SAVE_20210510_155114.jpg

This is an important stage in determining the taste in cooking, because at this stage, namely mixing it into one spice and other spices that have been cleaned to be refined into cooking spices, and how to refine it still uses manual, namely still using natural stones, because according to my mother is to keep the taste in order to remain enjoyable, because that sebap he still uses manual equipment. .
Even though technology has developed very rapidly and cooking equipment is modern, my family still uses manual tools from grinding spices, cooking using firewood and other tools, often my mother makes food to sell to the market, usually people are told to cook at events. weddings, birthdays and circumcisions to deliver food that is served to guests who come, there are many types of food sold in the market, one of which is:

  1. Vegetable lode
  2. Vegetable kale
  3. ikan grilled sweet spicy
  4. The fish is very spicy
  5. Fried chicken
  6. Vegetable bean sprouts
  7. anchovies ensemble
    All of these menus were made by my mother herself, she woke up from three in the morning to make dishes that would be sold at the market, every day I always wake up early to make dishes. reduced but he never complained because for him seeing his son grow up healthily was the most valuable asset for him

thanks you so much and I hope this enjoy the reading my blong! See you!

Sort:  

Congratulations @ferick! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 50 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 100 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Tour Update - Decentralized blacklists and Mutes lists
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!