You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: MAKING CHEESE TO BAKE CHEESECAKE

Seriously awesome and you are for sure living the dream, even though I can imagine it is not always easy and has its own challenges. I love the pizza oven bake though. I still need to bake something in the pizza oven though, that is, something other than pizza and bread! I am fancying some rusks which I will attempt to dry out overnight in the pizza oven as well! Have you tried that before? In any case, awesome post, and an awesome recipe! It does look delicious!

Sort:  

You are probably among few people that would consider it the dream! So thank you!! The rusks (bake and dry) in the pizza oven works fabulously

I have my weird streaks, but since getting into gardening and growing my own food, I have realized the importance of it and the psychological benefit it has on me.

Oh yeah, I am going to make so many rusks in December!