You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Homemade cookies for tea

in Foodies Bee Hive6 days ago (edited)

Hi @successfullady

Please read our community rules, especially number 4, which says:

Every user new to Hive, or new to Foodies Bee Hive, must include a minimum of three photos showing their face (of the total number of photos in each post), making their recipes.

So in your next posts, we hope you respect this rule.

We also recommend that you read this post carefully, it explains each of our community rules:

https://peakd.com/hive-120586/@foodiesunite/community-rules-update-2024-engspn-8gb

And next time you respond to us in English, which is the language of this community. Furthermore, it is a basic rule of courtesy to respond in the same language in which you are commented.

Prevent your account from being permanently silenced in this community.

Sort:  

Hello, I have read all the terms. The device I used to take the photos was published before publication. Photos of my face, I will not show my photos, this is my rule. If you do not like my publications, ignore them. At the moment, I have many plans to write culinary recipes. I cook this no more than once or twice a week, especially on weekends. Often I can not write.

Thank you for understanding.😊