Deliciosos buñuelos dulces - paso a paso [ESP] | Delicious sweet fritters- step by step [ENG]

IMG_20210615_193451.jpg

Hola mis amores, les cuento qué como he descubierto mi habilidoso talento para ser la señora cocinera de la casa desde hace días estaba recolectando los ingredientes para hacer unos buñuelos dulces, receta qué me enseñó mi papá hace unos cuantos años, y que por fin puedo hacer para recordar buenos tiempos y disfrutar una taza de café con un plato de buñuelos y los amores de mi vida Malta y Juan.

Hello my loves, I tell you that as I have discovered my skillful talent to be the cook lady of the house for days I was collecting the ingredients to make some sweet fritters, recipe that my dad taught me a few years ago, and that I can finally do to remember good times and enjoy a cup of coffee with a plate of fritters and the loves of my life Malta and Juan.

IMG_20210615_184224.jpg

Los ingredientes que utilicé son:

  • 1 taza de agua
  • 2 tazas de harina leudante
  • 1 cucharada de sal
  • 2 cucharadas de azúcar
  • 1 cucharada de margarina
  • 1 huevo
  • 1 cucharadita de vainilla

Adicional 1 taza de azúcar

The ingredients I used are:

  • 1 cup water
  • 2 cups of leavening flour
  • 1 tablespoon of salt
  • 2 tablespoons sugar
  • 1 tablespoon margarine
  • 1 egg
  • 1 teaspoon vanilla

Additional 1 cup sugar

videotogif_2021.06.15_19.21.57.gif

Primero se pone a hervir la taza de agua, se agrega la cucharada de sal, la de vainilla y la margarina, cuando esté hirviendo y derretida la margarina se echa la harina leudante tamizada (es decir pasada por el colador para evitar grumos) se apaga el fuego, y se mezcla.

First bring the cup of water to a boil, add the tablespoon of salt, the vanilla and the margarine, when it is boiling and the margarine is melted, add the sifted leavening flour (i.e. passed through a sieve to avoid lumps), turn off the heat and mix.

videotogif_2021.06.15_19.22.54.gif

Se agrega el huevo, y se mezcla hasta tener una masa suave, luego se pasa a la manga que usen, y al sartén que ya debería tener el aceite hirviendo, agregar la mezcla del tamaño deseado, y voltear cada 30 segundos, luego pasarlos a una taza con azúcar y darles vueltas para que la absorban, y listo.

Add the egg, and mix until you have a smooth dough, then transfer it to the sleeve you use, and to the frying pan that should already have the oil boiling, add the mixture of the desired size, and flip every 30 seconds, then transfer them to a cup with sugar and turn them over so that they absorb it, and that's it.

IMG_20210615_194805.jpg

IMG_20210615_194744.jpg

Este es el resultado, primera vez que hago buñuelos y me gustaron mucho, la mezcla quedó suave, inténtelo y me cuentan que tal. Los quiero.

This is the result, first time I make fritters and I liked them very much, the mixture was soft, try it and let me know how they are. I love them.


Gracias amigos por el apoyo y por tomarte un momento para ver mis fotografías, e historias, si te gustaron te invito a ver mis otras publicaciones o seguirme por Instagram
foto_rincon. Un abrazo, los quiero.

Thanks friends for the support and for taking a moment to look at my pictures, and stories, if you liked them I invite you to check out my other posts or follow me on Instagram
foto_rincon. Love you, I love you.

IMG_20210611_220038_565.jpg

Todas las fotos de mostradas en este post fueron tomadas por mí con mi teléfono Redmi 9t.

All the pictures shown in this post were taken by me with my Redmi 9t Phone

.

Sort:  

Your content has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Hi fotorincon12,

This post has been upvoted by the Curie community curation project and associated vote trail as exceptional content (human curated and reviewed). Have a great day :)

Visit curiehive.com or join the Curie Discord community to learn more.