You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Fruity Center Pieces for Christmas 🎄 🍎 🍇 🫐 🍓

in Foodies Bee Hivelast year (edited)

😃Thank you. Happy holidays to you too @mipiano.
🤣I think I ate too much too. I was already full and kept “picking fruits” from the “Christmas tree”. I couldn’t stop. 🤣😂
It was really fun to make and even kids can easily help to get the fruits on. I usually make kebabs but it was my first time trying the tree. I’d love to try it again and see how it can be improved.
🥰Thank you for stopping by.

Sort:  

So next year a new Christmas fruity tree to be done, and then check this post to compare and see the improvement :))

🍏🍎🍐🍇🍓🍈🍒

😃That’s a good idea. Another idea is to have Christmas in spring. 🤣😂😂

Heheh, that is great too. Maybe an Easter tree? lol

Haha! Sounds unique. 😃