Green salad

in Foodies Bee Hive β€’ 2 years ago

Today I will present you how I prepare my green salad, it takes a few ingredients and it becomes easy, fast and very tasty.πŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹

The necessary ingredients are:
-a few lettuce leaves; πŸ₯¬πŸ₯¬πŸ₯¬πŸ₯¬
-1 stalk fresh onion; πŸ§…πŸ§…πŸ§…πŸ§…
-a few radishes;
-1/4 cucumber; πŸ₯’πŸ₯’πŸ₯’πŸ₯’
-half a can of tuna;
-2 eggs; πŸ₯šπŸ₯šπŸ₯šπŸ₯š

Leave the lettuce, radishes and onions in cold water for about 10 minutes to soak for better washing and prevent germs, then wash them one by one and put to boil 2 eggs for about 8 minutes (to be hard-boiled). 😊😊

img_1253.heic

img_1263.heic

Cut the vegetables, peel the eggs and put them in the salad, for the final add tuna.😊😊

img_1265.heic

img_1266.heic

This is my salad, it is suitable for dinner and preparation and will not be difficult in any way, I recommend you try it and I hope you like it and it is really tasty. You will not regret it if you try to do it and trust me.πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°