You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The knucklehead cooks again

in Foodies Bee Hive3 years ago

I've got chilli planted actually, just hasn't paid dividends just yet...It's looking good though. Harvested some lemons today though, a nice haul overall. I'm pretty pleased with it actually; I've got a few orders from work so will take a bag there tomorrow an hand them out. Feels kind of nice.

I'm actually really good at ironing to be honest. It doesn't mean I like doing it but I'm very good at it. I'm not sure if it's a good thing to admit though.

Sort:  

Ha ha, not hot enough yet! Lemons are so versatile and great to have in the garden.

So glad years of ironing a behind me, now I peg precisely and allow sun and wind to do the rest. Last time I switched an iron on it exploded, sure sign 😂