You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Greek Restaurant with Friends

in Foodies Bee Hive3 years ago

It looks like a nice night out with friends, and Greek meze food? Legit.

There's a place I went to in Tasmania, Australia a couple times called Mezethes Greek Taverna, at Battery Point, Hobart. I shall remember that place forever, with much love...and hopefully will return. Great food! 😁

A hotel stay would be a nice thing to win...Is flights from Australia to SA included? (I'd imagine not) 😂 Enjoy your own night there, I'm sure it will be great. Not jealous at all. (Yes I am).

I hope BAE is going well, getting good airplay - It gets played a lot over here, as do your others. 😉

Sort:  

Haha - by you no doubt 😜

Yep. A lot. 😬

I knew it - soon I'll be on radio all over hopefully and you can take credit for helping me get there.

Hmm, let's hope so...The airplay, not the G-dog-credit. That's your accolade to accept. 😏