You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Fresh Young Coconuts From A Short Coconut Tree

That is actually is some blade skills that I know a few individuals would be very jealous to have. Thank you so very much for sharing I really appreciate this post.

And I've never had brushed coconut right off the tree like that that is truly a blessing and I'm really glad I got to check out your post.

Sort:  

Here I have been used to using the machete, even since I was a child, to look for firewood for cooking, and to find food for the goats.

I am very grateful that I can still feel such natural things, as well as being able to feel the presence of technology even though I am in the village. Machete skills and internet skills are a great combination. :)

I'm so glad you visited my post. At least I feel like there are people out there watching my videos. Thank you so much :)

Yeah alot of people don't understand that things like a machete is a real tool in certain climate.

Awesome that you share this content. A glimpse into your life and world.

Thank you.