You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: On Face Masks & Tofu Rendang Style

Excellent cooking and anyone pointing things at me has the potential to end very badly due to my martial arts training and PTSD.

Someone stabbing me in the chest with their finger could end extremely badly.

recently I had to slap a family member that was drunken out of control and knocked him out pretty much just with my index finger.

Although that index finger was placed absolutely correctly.

Anyway I hope you follow what is best for you and don't worry about people trying to force you into believing what they believe.

We all have our path and our ideas of what is going on.

But others should never push their view and opinion on you.

Sort:  

You have a powerful index finger!!!!! Yeah, it's so RUDE and stupid of them not to realise how much it would affect people!!!

Thanks for your well wishes. It's not that I dont believe coronavirus exists at all, it's just I have weighed up the risks and the whole mask thing and I dont believe it's necessary and in fact can, and does, harm me far more!

xx

Yes I definitely have a thing when I get angry to hand me the baby powder.

It comes from Michael Epps character on the movie How High!

Well one day everybody will stop encouraging their fears and start living life again. and the biggest way for us to do that is to put down the division and go back to being a community again