You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Brother's Office Pizzeria

in Foodies Bee Hive2 years ago

Ooh, a Cheers reference! What a great way to start a comment lol lol!

That said, HI! I have missed your glorious visits, but then again, I am probably more than a bit to blame, as I have been barely keeping my head above the proverbial life existence water for the last few weeks. I so love it when I discover a neighborhood eatery of excellence, one of my life goals is to explore local food establishments many nights a week and try all the amazing things! A Kat can dream....

If you are ever in Spokane I will meet you at the pizza place and a conversation cacophony of amazingness will commence over a glorious pie!

!PIZZA

Sort:  

If you are ever in Spokane I will meet you at the pizza place and a conversation cacophony of amazingness will commence over a glorious pie!

YOU KNOW I WILL!!!

I find that the Northeast, New England, and NY/NJ, in particular, have so many mom-and-pop kinds of shops. Growing up there, they would downvote every Mcdonald's and any other fast food. People still go to restaurants up there as opposed to swinging through the golden arches.

I love your goals!!! I aspire to be you! ❤️

My visiting has nothing to do with you, but, being overloaded with, you know, life. :) I wasn't getting out of my own comment section. Yikes! How rude, n'est pas? Hopefully, things will change and life will calm down. Haha! That is what I tell myself. Won't happen and it isn't critical, not even alarming. LOL

Anywho, love to you, Kit-Kat and see you soon!