Lentils to my taste, with potatoes and Polish sausages. / Lentejas a mi gusto, con papas y salchichas polacas.

Greetings to my beautiful people, following in the sling of raising my defenses today I share with you this delicious lentil soup, which are a source of the greatest sources of natural energy for our body.

Saludos a mi gente bella, siguiendo en la honda de subir mis defensas hoy les comparto esta deliciosa sopita de lentejas, que son una fuente de las mayores fuentes de energía natural para nuestro organismo.

1.jpg

For this I used the following ingredients:

  • 1 cup of lentils
  • 2 potatoes
  • 1 Polish sausage
  • Paprika, onion, scallion, garlic and garlic.
  • Sea salt as needed.

Para ello utilicé los siguientes ingredientes:

  • 1 taza de lentejas
  • 2 papas
  • 1 salchicha polaca
  • Pimentón, cebolla, cebollín, ajo y ajo porro.
  • Sal marina cantidad necesaria.

2.jpg

The first thing I did was to soak the lentils until they doubled in size.

Lo primero que hice fue poner en remojo las lentejas hasta que duplicaran su tamaño.

4.jpg

5.jpg

Meanwhile I peeled and chopped the potatoes, then chopped the sausage and set aside.

Mientras pelé y piqué las papas, luego piqué la salchicha y reservé.

6.jpg

7.jpg

I then sanitized the dressing, chopped and reserved.

Luego higienicé los aliños, los piqué y reservé.

3.jpg

8.jpg

When the lentils doubled in size, I transferred them to a pot and rinsed them.

Al duplicar su tamaño las lentejas las pase a una olla y enjuague

9.jpg

10.jpg

then I added the potatoes

luego le agregué las papas

11.jpg

and cooked them until soft.

y las puse a cocinar hasta ablandar.

12.jpg

13.jpg

When they were soft, I added sea salt.

Al estar ya blanditas le agregué sal marina.

14.jpg

14-1.jpg

I sautéed the seasonings, first the onion, garlic and chives,

Puse a sofreír los aliños primero la cebolla, el ajo y el cebollín,

15.jpg

Then the paprika and the sausage.

Luego el pimentón y la salchicha.

16.jpg

17.jpg

17-1.jpg

Once the seasonings and sausage were well integrated, I added them to the lentils and let them cook for 10 more minutes and they were ready to be enjoyed.

Al estar bien integrados los aliños y las salchichas se las agregué a las lentejas y deje cocinar por 10 minutos más y ya lista para degustar.

18.jpg

19.jpg

I hope you liked it and can enjoy it too. Thanks for your comments and support.

Espero les haya gustado y puedan disfrutarlas también. Gracias por su s comentarios y apoyo.

20.jpg

The photos were taken with my Moto E6I cell phone and was translated with www.DeepL.com,Translator (free version).

Las fotos fueron tomadas con mi celular Moto E6I y fue traducido con www.DeepL.com,Translator (versión gratuita).