You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Exploring snacks from a small food court of a nearby marketplace.

in Foodies Bee Hive • 2 years ago

I used to eat from the street food shops while I was in Dhaka for the study purposes. However, most of time those were fuska or chotpoti 😃

Anyway, thanks for sharing your experience.

Where were all those shops? Near which market?

!ALIVE

Sort:  

@rem-steem! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @hafiz34. (1/30)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

Yes a few years ago there was not much option for street food. But now you can get almost everything in the street market. Some place like Mohammadpur and Taltola became so popular because of the street food.
I visited a marketplace inside Banasree. I intentionally didn't tag the place on map because it's just beside my house. 😅😅