I'm back on hive my introduction to hive

in Foodies Bee Hive2 years ago

Hi everyone on hive blockchain !!


I'm @haniya a web developer. Due to my studies I stopped my hive activities. Now I'm back with full enthusiasm and interest.

By the passage of time I have become a great cook and here now I will show different delicious recipes from pakistan cuisine.

IMG_20210723_221954.jpg

IMG_20210703_000146.jpg

Here I will show some beautiful places of the world through my eyes. As I loved traveling so I visited many places and will show you in detail with their expenses too.

I will tech many web designing tools how can you use them.

I'm a content creator so you will see good things to learn from my blogs.

Thanks regards
@haniya

Sort:  

Congratulations @haniya! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You got more than 100 replies.
Your next target is to reach 200 replies.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

The Hive Gamification Proposal for 2022
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!